THE OBAMA DOCTRINE: A SUMMARY: “I WILL NOT RULE IT IN; I WILL NOT RULE IT OUT”

Obama, with a stellar position on indecisiveness has created a doctrine which now bears his name and his philosophy. Lack of leadership is the mantra while encouraging John Bull and Clousseau to make what ever the “coalition?” decides might be a good first move. Once done Obama will take credit if all goes well. Here are many of the options Obama has/has not to act/not act upon. In a recent lecture/speech inflected with the highest degree of pomposity, Obama stated that there will be no boots on the ground in Libya. Apparently in a rare moment of taking a position(s), Obama signed a now not no “secret” paper placing CIA agents in Libya to find out who the good and bad guys are. I would guess that some one in the administration at odds with this decision leaked out the information in order to piss off both the president and the CIA.

Defining the good guys from the bad guys…..what a great idea, considering we are thinking of illegally supplying one of those groups with weapons to defeat Gaddafi whom Obama does/does not want to exit Libya. There has been some suggestion that some of the Libyan rebels might be Al Qaeda sympathizers. Would it be politically incorrect to find out whom they might be before supplying weaponry that they could potentially use on the U.S. and Obama’s “good buddy” Israel. Right…..he has never visited there.

We have more than potential problems in Syria where its Fuehrer Assad, has failed to removed years’ old emergency/restrictive measures as promised. It is expected that the “folks” will rise up after Friday prayers, hopefully not to be met by a barrage of government gun fire. Be that the unfortunate case, will Obama create/not create yet another coalition to deal with it because of “humanitarian” obligations? Most likely not because, Syria is friendly with Iran, and Obama cannot seem to take any position against Iran. Obama will pick an choose those battles that will make him look the best in 2012. His job approval is quite low now. It would seem to me, that in order to judge ones job, the person being judged should come up with doing some thing that was in the best interest of the United States and not just that of barack Hussain obama.

4 Responses to THE OBAMA DOCTRINE: A SUMMARY: “I WILL NOT RULE IT IN; I WILL NOT RULE IT OUT”

  1. Hey friend can i publish some paragraph of your article on my little blog of university.I have to publish a good articles out there and i really think your post Fits best into it.I will be grateful to give you an source link as well.I have two blogs one my own and the other which is my college blog.I will publish some part in the university blog.Hope you do not mind.

  2. Enoch Vojtko says:

    You’re blogging has really come on when I look back over previous posts. Actually I arrived here from a forum on an unrelated topic. Worth surfing sometimes. Thanks.

  3. Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon.

Leave a Reply

