“THEY TALK ABOUT ME LIKE A DOG”: OBAMA SHRIEKS AT AFL-CIO LOVE IN

In one of his diatribes at an Ohio-AFL-CIO LOVE IN, Obama shrieked that “they talk about me like a dog”. I hope he was not referring to any members of his family. I was personally offended by the comment since I have had and loved some 40 dogs who were our pets over the years. I am certain Obama gets enough exercise since he spends a great deal of time outside of the White House with Golf and assorted vacations in the open air so that should clearly not be any reason for his outburst. Even though he is thin of build, it is apparent that he eats well regarding what he projected in his shrimp fest in the Gulf, and there are certainly enough dinners at the White House for assorted anti-American factions to keep him well nourished. I do take issue with his assertion that he has divorced himself from people with political agendas( they are called lobbyists) who might have a buck or two to throw around in Washington. However, it is most amusing that he was addressing the UNIONS when he made that among many other remarks including the immediate creation of jobs as a result of yet another stimulus bill. Obama’s PANTS ARE CONTINUOUSLY ON FIRE. At any rate, if Obama really feels that he is being treated like a dog, I am surprised he did not fly to Martha’s Vineyard on the GulfStream. Bottom line is that dogs are pets who are faithful, loving, obedient and caring. From a purely political point of view, I don’t see where he meets those standards. At any rate, if he runs out of Alpo, I would be glad to send some.

2 Responses to “THEY TALK ABOUT ME LIKE A DOG”: OBAMA SHRIEKS AT AFL-CIO LOVE IN

  1. ?THEY TREAT ME LIKE A DOG?: OBAMA SHRIEKS AT AFL-CIO LOVE IN ……

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

Leave a Reply

