Obama: HIS OWN KIND OF RACISM

Lest anyone forget, the following quotes have been attributed to Obama from his book “From Dreams of My Father”.

“I cease to advertise my mother’s race at the age of 12 or 13, when I began to suspect that by doing so I was ingratiating myself to whites.”

“I found solace in nursing a pervasive sense of grievance and animosity against my mother’s race.”

“There was something about him that made me wary, a little too sure of himself, maybe. And white.”

“It remained necessary  to prove which side you were on, to show your loyalty to the black masses, to strike out and name names.”

“I never emulate white men and brown men whose fates didn’t speak to my own. It was into my father’s image, the black man, son of Africa, that I’d packed all the attributes, I sought in myself:the attributes of Martin and Malcolm, DuBois and Mandela.”

Additional quote from “Audacity of Hope.”
“I will stand with the Muslims should the political winds shift in an ugly direction.”

This is an example of his own kind of racism. Wake up America and read and re read these quotes. If you had any doubt who Obama is and what he stands for, now you can understand what is driving this man to destroy OUR country.

Leave a Reply

